Tools Gratis ! untuk browser aman di internet…

Trend Micro , memberi peringatan adanya serangan yang menyerang melalui internet. Terutama memanfaatkan “vulnerability” yang ada di browser IE buatan      microsoft , yang dinamakan “a zero-day vulnerability in Internet Explorer”.

Serangan ini melalui email , web dan juga file . Untuk itu bagi pengguna internet harap menggunakan ( mengaktifkan ) script blocker yang berfungsi menahan dari script ( java script ) yang bersifat jahat ( berbahaya). Untuk itu biasanya hampir setiap anti Virus memiliki fasilitas tersebut.

Untuk yang menggunakan  Anti Virus yang tidak memiliki fasilitas tersebut , Trend Micro memberikan sebuah tool yang gratis yang dapat menjaga dari serangan tersebut .

Silakan di download lalu lalu diinstall …. I agree….next..next…🙂

filenya silakan didownload >disini<

Untuk lebih jelasnya silakan kunjungi dan baca artikel aslinya >disini<

Kalau kesulitan berbahasa english silakan >klik disini< yang sudah ditranslate oleh mbah google dalam bahasa indonesia..  🙂

Tentang Mpu-Elcom

Sholatku , ibadahku , hidupku , dan matiku , ku persembahkan untuk Allah tuhan Alam semesta...
Pos ini dipublikasikan di internet dan tag , , , , , . Tandai permalink.

25 Balasan ke Tools Gratis ! untuk browser aman di internet…

  1. Great page with some quality content, keep up the great effort. We may bookmark the url and retain for future reference.

  2. I was very delighted to find this web page.I wished to say thank you to you with regard to this excellent examine!!! I certainly enjoyed each tiny little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to examine out new items you post.

  3. hotels in killarney with family rooms,5 star hotels killarney

  4. Yolando Bellido berkata:

    Awesome post, hey I found this post while googling for lyrics. Thanks for sharing I’ll email my friends about this too.

  5. Genoveva Noori berkata:

    Good stuff, thanks for posting. I was actually looking for something else and this site came up lol. Oh well, 2 minutes of my life gone! Totally worth it though!

  6. my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it to you to decide.

  7. conveyancing berkata:

    Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching yahoo for this acne issue, I must say your site is really helpful I also love the design, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

  8. Ubezpieczenia berkata:

    Good text. I greet all🙂.

  9. Anita berkata:

    Greetings from the Hungarian🙂

  10. Katalog stron berkata:

    Katalog stron. Zapraszamy

  11. Thanks for your insight for the great posting. I am glad I have taken the time to see this.

  12. Wojtek berkata:

    Hi this post is funny and interesting. Can you reply me any related articles?

  13. Leslie Roberts berkata:

    When I found this site was like wow. Thank you for putting your effort in publishing this post.

  14. Randka berkata:

    Zapraszam na randke ::)

  15. Raymonde Ohl berkata:

    Many thanks for the great posting. I am glad I have taken the time to see this.

  16. Celia Dever berkata:

    Hey great post, I love reading your blogs, and lookforward to seeing more great posts from you.

  17. Michael Specchio berkata:

    sublime book you’ve latch on to

  18. Baby Clothes berkata:

    I thought it was going to be some boring old site, but I’m glad I visited. I will post a link to this site on my blog. I believe my visitors will find that very useful.

  19. Blasts berkata:

    Everybody is almost always interested in the long term and have spent heavily to make certain the long run is really as bright as possible. Some people even get involved in many tools, methods or a name change to be certain that there is a bright future.

  20. you’re really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a great job on this topic!

  21. can berkata:

    Hello, terribly professional high level blog! thank you for sharing. As a result of of good writing, and I learned a ton, and I am glad to determine such a stunning thing. Sorry for my bad English. ?

  22. looks berkata:

    I would really like to thank you terribly a lot of for your work you’ve got created in inscribing this posting. I’m hoping the identical prime job from you down the road also.

  23. like you berkata:

    Do you’ve got a spam downside on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have a tendency to have created some nice practices and we have a tendency to are trying to swap solutions with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  24. like you berkata:

    You have mentioned a very smart details , regards for the post.

  25. I really enjoy looking through on this web site , it has superb posts .

Tinggalkan Balasan

